Kontakta HEBAB

Kontaktformulär

Kontaktuppgifter

Telefon

0586-721730

E-post

Adress

Sektionsvägen 13
691 42 Karlskoga
Victor Jacobsson
Victor Jacobsson

VD
victor.jacobsson@hebab.nu
070-980 40 55

Magnus Gustavsson

Projektledare
magnus.gustavsson@hebab.nu
070-2957702

Magnus Gustavsson
Robert Pelmas
Robert Pelmas

Projektledare
robert.pelmas@hebab.nu
070-3319682

Anna Skyllkvist

Ekonomi/Administration
anna.skyllkvist@hebab.nu
070-2401898

Anna Skyllkvist
Emma Backlund

KMA ansvarig emma.backlund@byggbetjanten.se
076 – 133 47 26

Peter Tagner

HR
peter.tagner@byggbetjanten.se
070-2305181

Peter Tagner
Mikael Norin
Mikael Norin

Projektledare
mikael.norin@hebab.nu
072-2152904 

Robin Folkesson

Projektledare
robin.folkesson@hebab.nu
070-3319151

Ditt namn här?

Vi är ständigt på jakt efter nya medarbetare.

Ditt namn Här?

Vi är ständigt på jakt efter nya medarbetare.

Victor Jacobsson
Victor Jacobsson

VD
victor.jacobsson@hebab.nu
070-980 40 55

Emma Backlund

KMA ansvarig emma.backlund@byggbetjanten.se
076 – 133 47 26

Magnus Gustavsson
Magnus Gustavsson

Projektledare
magnus.gustavsson@hebab.nu
070-2957702

Peter Tagner
Peter Tagner

HR
peter.tagner@byggbetjanten.se
070-2305181

Robert Pelmas
Robert Pelmas

Projektledare
robert.pelmas@hebab.nu
070-3319682

Mikael Norin
Mikael Norin

Projektledare
mikael.norin@hebab.nu
072-2152904 

Anna Skyllkvist
Anna Skyllkvist

Ekonomi/Administration
anna.skyllkvist@hebab.nu
070-2401898

Robin Folkesson

Projektledare
robin.folkesson@hebab.nu
070-3319151

Ditt namn här?

Vi är ständigt på jakt efter nya medarbetare.

Rulla till toppen